Communications Committee

The Communications Committee provides communications and engagement advice, support and guidance to the Executive and the Board.

Communications Committee Members

This Committee is chaired by IMPRESS Board Member, Deborah Arnott.

The other members of the Committee are:

Walter Merricks, Chair of IMPRESS.

Pam Vick, IMPRESS board member.

David Robinson, IMPRESS board member.